Nuestro equipo

Coordinadoras de ventas (5 comerciales a su cargo)

Benita Espadas

Benita Espadas

Coordinación General de Ventas
benitaespadas@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 169 | 646 019 658
Virginia Calvo

Virginia Calvo Pérez

Coordinadora
coordinador@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 161
Charo Domínguez

Charo Domínguez

Departamento de Publicidad
charo@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 171
team member

Rosana Herrero

Departamento de Publicidad
rosana@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 179
team member

Mar De Paz

Departamento de Publicidad
mar@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 188
team member

Conchi Jiménez

Departamento de Publicidad
conchi@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 186
team member

Rocío Pérez

Departamento de Publicidad
rocioperez@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 174
team member

Virginia Criado

Departamento de Publicidad
virginiacriado@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 170
team member

María José Larín

Departamento de Publicidad
mariajoselarin@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 165
team member

Beatriz López

Departamento de Publicidad
beatrizlopez@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 173
team member

Beatriz Amador

Departamento de Publicidad
beatriz@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 183
team member

Arancha Rubio

Departamento de Publicidad
comercial2@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 181
team member

Ana Beatriz

Departamento de Publicidad
comercial42@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 176
team member

Ruth Gartiz

Departamento de Publicidad
ruth@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 189
team member

Verónica Fernández

Departamento de Publicidad
veronica@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 178
team member

Silvia Vélez

Departamento de Publicidad
comercial9@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 168
team member

Manuela Caballero

Departamento de Publicidad
manuela@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 182
team member

Soledad García

Departamento de Publicidad
sole@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 190
team member

Mónica Tascón

Departamento de Publicidad
comercial5@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 184
team member

Alicia Cid

Departamento de Publicidad
aliciacid@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 187
team member

Lourdes Sandino

Departamento de Publicidad
comercial41@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 177
team member

Esther García

Departamento de Publicidad
comercial7@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 167
team member

Montse Estévez

Departamento de Publicidad
comercial37@editorialmic.com 902 271 902 - Ext. 185